Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da!

Erzeugergemeinschaft Lingen-Ems eG
Am Hundesand 12
49809 Lingen (Ems)

Telefon:   0591 / 140 51 – 200
Fax:         0591 / 140 51 – 225

E-Mail: info@eg-lingen-ems.de

 


Geschäftsführung / Beratung:

Telefon:

E-Mail:

Joachim Vullriede

0591 140 51 210
0172 8688228

vullriede@gz-lingen.de

Markus Scheffer

0591 140 51 410
0175 6177345

scheffer@gz-lingen.de

Michael Witsken

0591 140 51 510
0170 4141592

witsken@gz-lingen.de

 

Büro:

Telefon:

E-Mail:

Marita Bruns

0591 140 51 212

bruns@gz-lingen.de

Eva-Maria Niebur

0591 140 51 211

niebur@gz-lingen.de

 

Außendienst:

Telefon:

E-Mail:

Lothar Thys

0152 56439813

thys@gz-lingen.de

 

Kontrolle am Schlachthof:

Telefon:

 

Andreas Otting

0179 6828183

 

Martin Möller

0160 6365767